Instructional Technology Lab Staff

Yordanos Baharu, Executive Director of Academic Enterprise Applications
E-mail: yordba@gwu.edu
Phone: 202-994-3348
Fax: 202-994-0454

Daniel Oliver, Assistant Director of Application Development and Support
E-mail: droliver@gwu.edu
Phone: 202-994-0772
Fax: 202-994-0454

Alex Zebango, Assistant Director of Instructional Development and Support
E-mail: azebango@gwu.edu
Phone: 202-994-0485
Fax: 202-994-0454

Will Kruse, Senior Programmer Analyst
E-mail: wskruse@gwu.edu
Phone: 202-994-5723
Fax: 202-994-0454

Tricia Arnold, Instructional Development Specialist
E-mail: tarnold@gwu.edu
Phone: 202-994-3757
Fax: 202-994-0454

Nicole DeMuro, Instructional Development Specialist
E-mail: nicole6@gwu.edu
Phone: 202-994-2756
Fax: 202-994-0454

Howie Southworth, Instructional Development Specialist
E-mail: howies@gwu.edu
Phone: 202-994-2785
Fax: 202-994-0454